Lower Than Atlantis and guests !! 

So last night I had one of the best experiences I could possibly have 🙂 

My friend got ticket for me , her and my cousin to go see Lower Than Atlantis live at the O2 Academy in Newcastle !! 

We waited around 3 hours in the Priority Que, and got front row (barrier row). We had a great view of all the bands that played and got given set lists 🙂

The first band to play was ROAM, this was my first time seeing ROAM!! They have very catchy songs with a great beat! They are seemed like really nice guys and they even interacted with the crowd.

The second band to play were Hands Like Houses !! I have listened to this band a couple of times before but this was my first time seeing them play live. They were great to listen to and had some very creative outfits overall really enjoyable! 

The third band to play were Young Guns. I first seen young guns in 2013 in London. They have been featured on Scuzz and Kerrang a lot so they were definitely a big hit for the crowd. And as I remember they were amazing!! 

Lastly to play was Lower Than Atlantis !! However they came on stage almost half an hour late due to technical difficulties. But once on the had the crowd straight on their feet, rocking out to their greatest hits !! They had to rush through the set but they did their best to interact with the crows as much as they could!! 

Overall I had a great experience and would 100% go and see all band again 🙂 
Have a great March , 
Shelby Louise Laws. Xoxo

Leave a Reply

