Reading list

Hi everyone hope you all are having a great day or night 🙂 

I am very into my romance, dark romance and fantasy/adventure books!!

I like a book that gets me hooked within the first chapter if not the first few pages. I don’t like reading when I’m not hooked into the book.

Characters have to some life to them with a bit of mystery to them as well. I like a really good story line that makes me want more !! 

Here is what is currently on my reading list;

I am currently reading Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire!!

List:

– to finish the rest of the HP books (if read them loads already but can’t get enough)

– The immortal series by Alyson Noel

– House Of Night series by P.C & Kristen Cast

– Witch in Winter by Ruth Warburton

– Girl online by Zoe Sugg aka Zoella

– The Shadow Hunter series by Cassandra Clare

– Disney Once Upon A Dream Twisted tale by Liz Braswell

– Disney As Old As Time Twisted tale by Liz Braswell

– Stealing Snow by Danielle Paige 

This is my current reading list hope yours like it!!

Have a wonder March 🙂

Shelby Louise Laws
YouTube: ShelbzSmilez

Leave a Reply

