YOUTUBE!!

Hello everyone hope you all are having a great day 😀

Soo.. I have decided to start making YouTube videos again , its been a long time since I made one due to having a few things going in my life :/

I also never have the space to record in my own bedroom but my grandma has kindly said I can use her room for filming 😀

Content??

I will uploading mainly hauls, favourites and grwm. My channel will be mainly beauty and fashion based but I will be adding in other videos such as tag videos 🙂

Here is a link to my first video of 2017 🙂 starting with my February favourites !!

Please feel free to subcribe and to give any feedback it would be highly appreciated !! 

Leave a comment on what videos you would like to see 🙂 
Have a great February 

Shelby Louise laws xoxo

Leave a Reply

