Saturday night !! 

I can now finly share my birthday outfit with you all !!

As some of you might already know my birthday is the 15th of Feb and I did not want to do anything big this year for my birthday !!

On Saturday me and my closest friends all went to our local bar/night club but decided to get a bit more glamed up than usual 🙂 

WHAT I WORE!!!!

I find a beautiful Velvet Plunge Bodycon dress from Pretty Little Thing that was on the sale for £15!!! The sleeves are off the shoulder and it complimented my figure so well.

I then paired this us with a diamate cris crossed choker from New look which was £9.99 and a pair of black with gold heel detailed heel also from newlook on sale for £12 and some diamante bracelets which I got as a gift so I don’t know the prices of these but they matched everything really nicely 🙂

I wore a thin layer of fake tan to finish off the look as I thought my skin looked a bit to pale for the look:( but a little bit of tan did the trick 🙂

Hope yous are having a great February:)

Shelby Louise Laws

Leave a Reply

