FAVOURITE YOUTUBERS!!

Thought I would share with you all a list of my favourite youtubers 😀

I have been watching most of these youtubers for many years now and love every single one of them!!

I keep my notifications turned on especially for them. They have all helped learn and build new skills and gain more confidence about myself! Each have given me a lot of inspiration!!

So here you go in no particular order:

– Shaaanxo

– Nikkietutorials 

– Zoella

– Noderella

– Sophdoesnails

-Fleurdeforce

– Piinksparkles

-Grav3yardGirl

-Sophie Louise

– Tati Westbrook (glamlifeguru)

– Manny Mua

– Jeffree Star

-Kat Von D

– RachhLoves

-Laura Lee
As you can see I haveany favourites, I do however watch a lot more youtubers 🙂 this is a just a selection of my favourites !!
Have a great February ,
Shelby Louise Laws xoxo

Leave a Reply

