Where have I been ?

So some of you may be wondering why I have not been posting recently ….

Well since new year I have been trying to get myself a small part time job to go along side college !! And after some ups and downs I have managed to get myself a part time job at a Cake and Milkshake bar in my local area šŸ¶šŸ°

In the next upcoming months I will be graduating from my college course, so I’ve been trying to complete assignments as well as working !!

Other than that January for me has been slow and not very interesting , its mg birthday next month so hopefully things will start to pick šŸ™‚ 

Hope you’s all are having a great January !!

Shelby Louise laws xoxo

Leave a Reply

