I WON

IMG_20161217_152710.jpg

Hi everyone, so a few weeks ago I entered an Instagram competition and guess what happened…. I WON!!

The competition was held on instagram by: @storybooksrevived !!

She also has an online store over on etsy: https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/StorybooksRevived?ref=search_shop_redirect

I received the beautiful goodies a day after they were posted 😀 they arrived perfectly packaged!

Storybooks revived is small business owned by a lovely girl called Megan. She takes vintage Disney books and turns them into note books. Everything she makes are handmade by her.

What I won :

  •  Handmade Whinnie The Pooh notebook
  • Handmade crosstitch Tigger bookmark
  • Frozen pens
  • Minnie mouse pencil case
  • Disney princess sticker book
  • Disney princess shopper tote bag

I was then also sent a little something extra which was a Christmas card and candy cane 🙂 I love all my goodies and will certainly get good use out of them 🙂

Have a lovely Christmas and new year !!

Shelby Louise xoxo

One thought on “I WON

Leave a Reply

