AUTUMN WALKS

Autumn has to be one of my favourite seasons. Its the perefect time of the year to cosy up next to a fireplace with a movie and a nice hot chocolate with marshmallows and some autumnial scented candles!!

Going for walks in the Autumn with a big nitted jumper on and some boots has to be one of my favourite things to do in my free time especially in the morning. The sweet smell of fresh crisp air and the crunch of the leaves beneath my feet, makes walking around for me so relaxing.

I live in an area where there is a lot of woodland and parks so there are some lovely path routes where I can spend some time clearing my head of any stress or simply for just the need of getting out the house for half an hour or so.

What’s your favourite season?

Xoxo
Leave a Reply

